Workout Review: Feisty 50

Wanting to incorporate more strength training into my fitness routine I turned to Pinterest for some “fitspiration.” There, I stumbled upon a great blog full of all different kinds of workouts- a whole section of which you can do at home! Jess at http://blondeponytail.com/ shares various workouts that all have one thing in common- they make you sweat! I’ve tried a couple of her workouts and loved them all but “Fesity 50” stuck out to me as it worked your entire body in about 30 minutes. I especially enjoy her workouts because she demonstrates all the different moves making it easy to follow along. You can also adjust the workout to fit your level of fitness. If you are just beginning you can start with 20 reps rather than the 50. I highly recommend checking out Blondeponytail.com to get workout ideas, nutrition information and some motivation! Let me know what you think of the workouts!

Leave a Reply

